Saudi Arabia representative office


South & West Asia and Europe Division


West Asia and Europe Department:

    It is mainly responsible for South Asia, West Asia,parts of North Africa and parts of Europe region market development, sales and after-sales service networks in respect of planning, organization and implementation.

    West Asia and Europe Department has seven overseas representative offices: namely, Iran,Saudi Arabia,UAE,Sri Lanka,Egypt,Morocco,and Algeria representative office. The responsible regions of each representative office are as follows:

1. Iran representative office: Iran, Armenia

2. Saudi Arabia representative office: Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Afghanistan, Syria, Jordan, Iraq

3. UAE representative office: UAE, Qatar, Oman, Kuwait, Yemen, Israel

4. Sri Lanka representative office: India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka,Pakistan,Nepal,Maldives,Bhutan

5. Egypt representative office: Egypt, Libya, Sultan and Eritrea

6. Morocco representative office: Morocco and the 28 countries of the EU such as Ireland

7. Algeria representative office: Algeria, Tunisia


General representative

Liu Qingsheng


+86 531 58062969


+86 13806406969


+86 531 58062969





HOWO7-Towing Truck 6*4

A7-Towing Truck 6*4

Vehicle reality

Saudi Arabia representative office

Page view:


Saudi Arabia representative office

Chief representative

Pan Zhuqing

Responsible region

Saudi Arabia, Bahrain,Afghanistan,Syria,Jordan,Iraq

Domestic tel

+86 531 58062554
+86 13589107080

Overseas tel

+880 1759316660
+94 774516185
+91 9769670917